Frequently Asked Questions

No, it has no costs. All that is provided on the site is free! Whether you are registered as a company or as a private user. there are premium services but those that are signed only if desired

Absolutely not. The only collaborations connected to Fleetbar, are managed directly by our team and only us, we are the intermediaries Collaborations between companies and Fleetbar are managed by the Fleetbar team. Any request for money to users and / or other companies is foreign and not controllable by Fleetbar.

Fleetbar advises against providing sensitive data under any circumstances Fleetbar strongly advises against providing sensitive data to third parties.

  • 1. In the LOGIN, click on Registration. (company-worker opens)
  • 2. Fill in your profile
  • 3. Now you can publish!
It's simple: click on registration, choose whether you register as a company or private, fill in your profile. Now you can publish! But publish what does it mean? Can private users also post ads? If yes, the answer below must also be changed.

In login, click on "recover username" and / or "retrieve psw"

Login to your profile, in the sidebar on the left you will find the "delete profile", click on them and confirm your choice. Attention, once the choice is confirmed it will no longer be possible to retrieve your data and your profile.

  • 1. LOGIN THE COMPANY
  • 2. Click on "insert new ad"
  • 3. Write your text and select the entries
  • 4. Click on "publish"
  • 5. Oplà, your ad will be online in 48 h unless you are using a premium service

  • Click on your name
  • select "announcements"
  • change your ad to your liking
  • Click on "completed modification"

  • Click on your name
  • Select "ads"
  • Click on "close announcement"

  • Click on your name
  • select "announcements"
  • Click on "cancel ad"

  • Click on your name
  • Click on profile
  • Click on edit

  • No